Rangitikei.com

Workshops Conferences Classes

Workshops Conferences Classes

Junior Jive

27th Sep 2017 09:30 AM


A fun opportunity for pre-schoolers to do crafts, group story time and morning tea together. (Term time only).

Dates

  • Wednesday 27th Sep, 2017 09:30 AM - Wednesday 27th Sep, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 16th Oct, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 16th Oct, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 23rd Oct, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 23rd Oct, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 30th Oct, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 30th Oct, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 6th Nov, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 6th Nov, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 13th Nov, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 13th Nov, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 20th Nov, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 20th Nov, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 27th Nov, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 27th Nov, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 4th Dec, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 4th Dec, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 11th Dec, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 11th Dec, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Monday 18th Dec, 2017 09:30 AM - Monday 18th Dec, 2017 10:30 AM


Venue

Marton Public Library
Rangitikei Marton



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Golf

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login