Rangitikei.com

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Euchre and Cards Club

18th Apr 2017 01:15 PM


A fun relaxed group. Cards and afternoon tea. Everyone is welcome.

Dates

  • Tuesday 18th Apr, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 18th Apr, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 2nd May, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 2nd May, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9th May, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 9th May, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 16th May, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 16th May, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 23rd May, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 23rd May, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 30th May, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 30th May, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 6th Jun, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 6th Jun, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 13th Jun, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 13th Jun, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 20th Jun, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 20th Jun, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 27th Jun, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 27th Jun, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 4th Jul, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 4th Jul, 2017 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017 01:15 PM - Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017 03:00 PM

Prices

  • Per person - $3.00

Venue

Marton Bowling Club
Rangitikei Marton



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Golf

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login