Rangitikei.com

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Contract Bridge

26th Sep 2017 06:00 PM


Twice weekly Contract Bridge sessions for all levels of players. Tuesday evenings and Thursday afternoons. All welcome. Come along and try your hand with a fun and welcoming club. For all queries give Joh a call on ...

Dates

  • Tuesday 26th Sep, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 26th Sep, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 3rd Oct, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 3rd Oct, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10th Oct, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 10th Oct, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 17th Oct, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 17th Oct, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 24th Oct, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 24th Oct, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 31st Oct, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 31st Oct, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7th Nov, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 7th Nov, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 14th Nov, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 14th Nov, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 21st Nov, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 21st Nov, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 28th Nov, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 28th Nov, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 5th Dec, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 5th Dec, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 19th Dec, 2017 06:00 PM - Tuesday 19th Dec, 2017 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9th Jan, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday 9th Jan, 2018 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 16th Jan, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday 16th Jan, 2018 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 23rd Jan, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday 23rd Jan, 2018 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday 30th Jan, 2018 06:00 PM - Tuesday 30th Jan, 2018 08:00 PM


Venue

Marton Bridge Club Rooms
Rangitikei Marton



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Golf

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login