Rangitikei.com

Events

Events

The Companion Ship

22nd Nov 2017 11:00 AM


All aboard the Good Ship Companion for fun and fellowship at St Andrew's Church hall every Wednesday between 11am and 2pm.   Drop anchor for five minutes or three hours. Share games, play cards, bring your knitting ...

Dates

  • Wednesday 22nd Nov, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 22nd Nov, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 29th Nov, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 29th Nov, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 6th Dec, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 6th Dec, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 13th Dec, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 13th Dec, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 20th Dec, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 20th Dec, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 27th Dec, 2017 11:00 AM - Wednesday 27th Dec, 2017 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 3rd Jan, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 3rd Jan, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10th Jan, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 10th Jan, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 17th Jan, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 17th Jan, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 24th Jan, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 24th Jan, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 31st Jan, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 31st Jan, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7th Feb, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 7th Feb, 2018 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday 14th Feb, 2018 11:00 AM - Wednesday 14th Feb, 2018 02:00 PM


Venue

St Andrews
Rangitikei Marton



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Videos

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login