Rangitikei.com

Events

Events

Awastone Summer Sunday Sessions 2019 Series

27th Jan 2019 04:30 PM


Live music on the banks of the beautiful Rangitikei River. Awastone hosts 13 weeks of live music sessions on Sunday afternoons throughout the Summer months. A beautiful setting beneath the spectacular Papa cliffs with ...

Dates

  • Sunday 27th Jan, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 27th Jan, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 3rd Feb, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 3rd Feb, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 10th Feb, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 10th Feb, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 17th Feb, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 17th Feb, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 24th Feb, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 24th Feb, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 3rd Mar, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 3rd Mar, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 10th Mar, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 10th Mar, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 17th Mar, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 17th Mar, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 24th Mar, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 24th Mar, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 31st Mar, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 31st Mar, 2019 07:00 PM
  • Sunday 7th Apr, 2019 04:30 PM - Sunday 7th Apr, 2019 07:00 PM


Venue

Awastone - Riverside Haven
Mangaweka



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Videos

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login