Rangitikei.com

Events

Events

Aerobics for Over 40's

18th Apr 2017 09:30 AM


Great fun way to keep fit with friendly people every Tuesday morning at the Memorial Hall, Wellington Road, Marton.

Dates

  • Tuesday 18th Apr, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 18th Apr, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 2nd May, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 2nd May, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 9th May, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 9th May, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 16th May, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 16th May, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 23rd May, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 23rd May, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 30th May, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 30th May, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 6th Jun, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 6th Jun, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 13th Jun, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 13th Jun, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 20th Jun, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 20th Jun, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 27th Jun, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 27th Jun, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 4th Jul, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 4th Jul, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday 18th Jul, 2017 09:30 AM - Tuesday 18th Jul, 2017 10:30 AM


Venue

Marton Memorial Hall
Rangitikei Marton



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

Food

Shopping

Cycling

Family

Towns

Walks

Golf

Family

RANGITIKEI.COM © 2016 Site design BMR CREATIVE Site built by NYX | Login